心苑心理成长中心

训练与临床督导

Read in English

Training & Clinical Supervision

在《心苑》,我们相信知识就是力量。因此,我们希望通过定期的心理教育讲座来提升大众对日常生活中所面对的心理问题的认识。这有助于参加者的自我了解,也学习如何帮助身边的人。

此外,我们也提供培训工作坊给予在职的助人工作者或专业人士。我们的工作坊专注于训练及强化临床技能,以便让学员在自己的领域里更有信心的运用所学的知识与技巧,能够更有效地为各人的客户服务。

有关本中心的训练行程,请查阅我们的面子书。我们也欢迎和接受企业或非盈利团体的邀请以提供讲座或培训。

《心苑》提供临床督导给予正在受训的临床心理学或辅导系学生,以及在事业生涯初期(完成硕士/博士学位后首10年)的临床心理治疗师和辅导员。临床督导的范围包括临床知识、心理评估与治疗技能、专业操守、以及治疗师的自我了解和成长。根据个人的需求,督导方式可分为个人或团体。《心苑》也提供实习机会给予符合条件的申请者。

Growing Space Psychology Center

Training & Clinical Supervision

Read in 中文

 

Training & Clinical Supervision

At GROWING SPACE, we believe knowledge is power. Hence, we seek to empower the public through regular psychoeducation talks, to increase awareness about relevant psychological issues in daily life. This would serve as an affordable self-help tool, whereby people can learn more about themselves and how to be helpful to those around them.

In addition, we also provide regular training workshops for fellow professionals in the helping field, who are interested in continuous professional development. Our training focuses on developing useful clinical skillsets, and strengthening confidence in applying and integrating that knowledge and skills with their clientele.

Please refer to our Facebook for the latest training schedule. We also accept invitation for talks/training from corporate and non-profit organisations.

GROWING SPACE provides clinical supervision for therapists and psychologists-in-training, as well as early career psychologists and counsellors (completed a master/doctorate degree within the past 10 years). The areas of supervision will include clinical knowledge, assessment and therapy skills, professional ethics, as well as self-of-the-therapist. Supervision format may be in individual or group, depending on the individual’s requirement. Opportunities for internship or practicum placement at GROWING SPACE are also available, contingent upon successful application.